About IMBU

The IMBU team has well over a decade's experience in the field of gas compression. We experienced that oil operators often lack access to complete information about the performance and health of their remote assets.

Incomplete or inaccessible information can affect performance and availability of equipment. Access to up-to-date, unbiased data helps to plan maintenance and improve availability. Unfortunately, most asset monitoring tools are overly complicated and not practical for use in the field, due to a lack of portability.

We started IMBU because we want to offer organizations a complete and affordable asset monitoring solution.

At IMBU we are passionate about making monitoring of remote compressor-sets simple, effective, and mobile.


Mvanberkel

Maarten van Berkel
Founder, Managing director

Email: mvanberkel@imbu.nl
Phone: +31 6 2460 3054
Skype: mvanberkel
LinkedIn: nl.linkedi...rtenvanberkel
Gdam

Gert Dam
Founder, Supervisory board

Email: gdam@imbu.nl
Phone: +31 6 3206 9198
Skype: compressionjobs
LinkedIn: nl.linkedin.com/in/gertdam
Jforsyth

Jason Forsyth
Founder, Marketing manager

Email: jforsyth@imbu.nl
Phone: +41 7 9595 1989
Skype: jasonforsyth_imbu
LinkedIn: ch.linkedin...forsyth/8/111/825


Rquintus

Roelof Quintus
Founder, Advisory board

Email: rquintus@imbu.nl
Phone: +44 75404 19526
Skype: roelofquintus
LinkedIn: ch.linkedin...quintus/15/3a/9b9
Bvanklinkenberg

Bas van Klinkenberg
Lead engineer

Email: bvanklinkenberg@imbu.nl
LinkedIn: nl.linkedin...erg-van/1/314/b4
Gdebeer

Gijs de Beer
User experience designer

Email: gdebeer@imbu.nl
LinkedIn: nl.linkedin.com/in/gijsdebeer

Contact

IMBU BV
Industriestraat 8
6827BD Arnhem
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)85 577 1985
Inquiries: info@imbu.nl
Support: support@imbu.nl
Bank account: NL04 RABO 0146 5658 19
VAT number: NL 8535 7337 2B01
Chamber of Commerce: 596 19 775